Ansatte

FØRSKOLEN

Lovisa Åkerström

Stilling: Førskolelærer
910 06 497
lovisa@bjerkeveien.no

Ove Steinmo

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Anne Karin Malmbekk

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

KONTORET

Bente Hovland Nilsen

Stilling: Daglig leder
64 90 90 25
bente@bjerkeveien.no

MARIHØNA

Anett Therese Bevolden

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Elin Irene Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Kari Kristiansen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 35 204
kari@bjerkeveien.no

Petter Steinmo

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
64 90 90 25
petter@bjerkeveien.no

Gro Lisbet Bakke

Stilling: Assistent

Ole Remi Kristiansen

Stilling: Assistent

MAURTUA

Isabel Rekkedal Håskjold

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kine Røvig Bakke Gran

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
900 64 845
kine@bjerkeveien.no

Nafisa Issak

Stilling: Assistent

Vibeke Nordli Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
910 08 143
vibeke@bjerkeveien.no

Elin Kristiansen

Stilling: Assistent

Marit Engvik

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

SKRUKKETROLLET

Nafisa Issak

Stilling: Assistent

Tori Wiberg

Stilling: Assistent

Hege Støttum Stenberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
959 64 624
hege@bjerkeveien.no

Ove Steinmo

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ann Kristin Frøysadal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kine Røvig Bakke Gran

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
900 64 845
kine@bjerkeveien.no

VEPSEBOLET

Lovisa Åkerström

Stilling: Førskolelærer
910 06 497
lovisa@bjerkeveien.no

Tori Wiberg

Stilling: Assistent

Petter Steinmo

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
64 90 90 25
petter@bjerkeveien.no

Anne Karin Malmbekk

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Andre ansatte

Aina Therese Benkjær

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kaja Aarheim

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent