Ansatte

FØRSKOLEN

Kine Røvig Bakke

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
900 64 845
kine@bjerkeveien.no

Lovisa Åkerström

Stilling: Førskolelærer
910 06 497
lovisa@bjerkeveien.no

KONTORET

Bente Hovland Nilsen

Stilling: Daglig leder
64 90 90 25
bente@bjerkeveien.no

MARIHØNA

Kari Kristiansen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 35 204
kari@bjerkeveien.no

Gro Lisbet Bakke

Stilling: Assistent

Aina Therese Benkjær

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ole Remi Kristiansen

Stilling: Assistent

MAURTUA

Isabel Rekkedal Håskjold

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Nafisa Issak

Stilling: Assistent

Vibeke Nordli Lunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
910 08 143
vibeke@bjerkeveien.no

Elin Kristiansen

Stilling: Assistent

Marit Engvik

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

SKRUKKETROLLET

Hege Støttum Stenberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
959 64 624
hege@bjerkeveien.no

Ove Steinmo

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ann Kristin Frøysadal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kine Røvig Bakke

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
900 64 845
kine@bjerkeveien.no

VEPSEBOLET

Anett Therese Bevolden

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Lovisa Åkerström

Stilling: Førskolelærer
910 06 497
lovisa@bjerkeveien.no

Anne Karin Malmbekk

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Andre ansatte

Tori Wiberg

Stilling: Assistent

Kaja Aarheim

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent